I find that I keep losing changes I make, as I add tasks in the File view then tap Save on the item. Then I’m back to the hierarchical task view of the file and forget to hit the Back button to go back to the file list and sync it back to Dropbox. It would be great if when I hit “Save” on an item in a file, it actually saves the file back to Dropbox immediately.
11 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. I'm hoping to review soon when and how things get saved to ensure changes don't get lost.